George Hackford – BTC Election Bio 2014

GH-2Hi, my name is George Hackford. I am a business owner and a lifelong resident of The Buffalo Area. I’m also a Certified Spinning Instructor, I teach twice a week at Hive Lifespan Center in Amherst.I’ve been a BTC member for two years. I make it a priority to attend as many BTC Events as possible. Rarely do I miss a TT or Brick at our Northtown site. I’ve volunteered at our Buffalo Marathon 3mi water stop each of the last two yrs. I’ve also volunteered at several other local races.

GH-1BTC is like family to me. Since day one the more experienced members have welcomed me with open arms and helped me with my training. I’ve made dozens of new friends. Because of this I feel the need to give back to the club, and am running for a position of Board Member.

Please consider voting for me! ThankYou!

Back to main election page

Leave a Reply

