Bryan Dever

bryan deverMy name is Bryan Dever, I’m 32 years old and I am married  to my beautiful wife Nicole and I have a  4 year old son, Maxwell . We currently live in Lancaster NY . I work at Ingram micro as a sales rep in our Professional AV division. I can be kind of a huge nerd when it comes to technology, and I used to do graphic design work on the side. I originally got into triathlons back in 2009 on a dare from my wife’s friend who had done the musselman sprint a few times, and said that I couldn’t beat her. I had a great time and was hooked. I love that success in this sport is tied directly to the hard work you put into it, but the number one reason I participate is that I really enjoy the people I have met in this sport.

unnamed-1If elected, I can definitely work to help support the BTC with anything that is brought in front of me, I have a very  particular set of skills, skills that I have acquired over a very long career.  Skills that make me a nightmare for problems. If you elect me now, that’ll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you.

 

Back to Main 2016 Elections Page

Leave a Reply

