Lisa Trapasso

lisa trapasso

I have had the pleasure of being able to serve on the Buffalo Triathlon Club Board for 4 years now and hoping to have the opportunity to serve again for 2016-18. I have loved the Buffalo Triathlon Club since becoming a member in 2009. Our members are second to none, making what the club is today, over 500+ members strong.

Serving on the Board for the past two terms has been so amazingly rewarding. From behind the scenes planning to watch our efforts unfold to seeing the members enjoying it all (the best part) …I have been able to meet so many wonderful people on this journey who share the love of the sport and

Club like I do. From the board members, welcoming new members, reconnecting with ongoing members, getting sponsors and meeting supporters … it never ceases to amaze me what a community we have and that I am able to be a part of!! It has been such a privilege to serve since 2011 and I hope you will give me the privilege to serve again for you and a Club that is like no other.

Back to Main 2016 Elections Page

Leave a Reply

