Mark Knerr

mark-knerr
Hello My name is Mark Knerr,

It is a great honor to be nominated to the board of directors of the greatest tri Club in the world.
This will be my 4th year as a member of the BTC and look forward to giving back to the club that has done so much for me and my triathlon experience. I have been the Ride for Roswell team captain for the last three years and have helped out with the club tents. I have had the opportunity to participate in many tri’s at many different venues and each time have brought back many great experiences from each. I always make an effort to meet and introduce myself to the new members and make them feel welcomed.

I also enjoy spending time in the outdoors with my better half Laura and our families when we can.Some of my other interest are Boating, water and snow skiing, and hikes with the dogs. I look forward to serving in whatever capacity best suits me if elected.

Thank you

Mark

Leave a Reply

